Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2510 Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wausau

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 2510 Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Awolfe 15 days ago

Fresh Salmon Fillet

Vicki is a great bartender and wonderful customer service. She makes 2510 a joyful place to go to and enjoy some great food.

Rae 2 months ago

Granite Peak Steak*

I was blown away with how good this steak with Gorgonzola cheese sauce was. It'll be difficult for me to ever order something other than that. The salad was also great and I love the onion frills. The bakery is a hidden gem too!

Lisa 3 months ago

6" Double Layer

The double layer celebration cakes are absolutely amazing. A great birthday treat.

Terry Morgan 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Ravioli

Best food i have had in a long time. Food was fresh and delicious. Great staff. When i saw grasshoppers and pink squirrels on the after dinner drink menu what a memory from the past. I would highly recommend stopping in to anyone. I will save room for dessert next time. Many wonderful options

Jim 5 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

I celebrated my birthday at 2510 with an order of their delicious ribs - and they were as tasty as always! 2510 remains consistently good after all these years. And they still have beautiful Christmas decorations if you enjoy them!

Sherri about 2 months ago

Nutty Chicken or Neptune Salad Boxed Lunch

Very delicious

Jadeannbyrne 2 months ago

Filet Mignon*

**A Gastronomic Gem in Wausau: An Evening at 2510 Restaurant** As I pen this review with a smile on my face and a belly full of another life force, the echoes of a splendid evening at 2510 Restaurant in Wausau, Wisconsin, still resonate with me in this peaceful meditation. This isn't just a meal; it's an experience that transcends the ordinary and elevates fine dining to an art form. From the moment I stepped into 2510, the ambiance enveloped me - the elegant corner I was seated in was nothing short of royale. The roaring fireplace added a touch of warmth and intimacy, making it the perfect backdrop for what was to unfold; as if the staff could sense the fridge and chill that clung to me unwelcomingly. The centerpiece of the night was undoubtedly their take on the classic filet mignon. I swear I heard a soft 'moo' as the rare, farm-fresh beef, cooked to sheer perfection, was placed before me. Each bite was a symphony of flavors, a testament to the skillful hands that crafted it. This filet mignon didn't just satisfy my palate; it took me on a journey through the lush pastures of Wisconsin. Accompanying this masterpiece were the cheese curds - oh, the cheese curds! They were a revelation, with a crisp exterior yielding to a heart of gooey, cheesy goodness. Paired with the house ranch, each curd was a delightful morsel that spoke of the restaurant's commitment to local, fresh produce. But what truly sets 2510 apart is their impeccable service. The staff were not just servers; they were culinary guides, charming and discreet, ensuring that every need was anticipated and met with a smile. Their professionalism and warmth made me feel like both a king and a queen, reigning over my private nook in this culinary kingdom. To the wonderful team at 2510 - thank you. Thank you for a meal that wasn't just consumed but was experienced and cherished. Your doors have always been open to me, offering not just food but hospitality that touches the heart. Know that my doors, too, are always open for you. For anyone in Wausau on business or pleasure, a visit to 2510 is non-negotiable. You are denying your self a true life pleasure. It's not just the best meal in all of central Wisconsin; it's an experience that you'll carry with you long after you've jetted back to the hustle and bustle of Los Angeles or wherever your journey takes you next. --- This review, offered in raw honesty, was inspired by a soft, gentle suggestion from the most excellent servant I have ever met in the food service industry. Their ability and tact in championing their role is unparalleled, a labor truly worthy of celebration.

Amy 3 months ago

Filet Mignon*

The filet mignon is my go to favorite!! So tender. You want a good steak you can't go wrong with this one!

Jill 5 months ago

Ultimate Breakfast Croissant

Oh my gosh delicious. Enough for 2 really. The hollandaise sauce is so rich and velvety. The eggs soft snd fluffy. Crispy hash browns. My favorite breakfast time and time again..

Sprsally 5 months ago

North Atlantic Cod Fish Fry

Friday fish fry was fantastic! Our server was very friendly and timely. Would highly recommend 2510!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA