Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2510 Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wausau

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 2510 Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Doris 4 days ago

Tenderloin Tips*

Our meal was very good Service was great too

Drhandschke 9 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

By far, the BEST Chicken Alfredo in the City of Wausau - the chicken is SO tender, no knife is needed and the mushrooms and veggies are roasted to perfection. My all time favorite and I've been a 2510 customer for years!

Janet 13 days ago

Nutty Chicken or Neptune Salad Croissant

I absolutely love 2510's chicken salad. The croissant is delicious too, but I'd take the chicken salad even on its own.

Joannaugustine50 27 days ago

2510 Roast Beef*

The most tender and flavorful beef . The chicken and beef special on Sunday is fantastic.

Polly03 about 1 month ago

Irish Mint Pie

This pie is so amazing. It always satisfies my sweet tooth💕

Mirage4774 about 1 month ago

Sugar Cookie Decorated

All I can say is yuuummmm. Some of the best cookies. Soft. Frosting is perfect almond flavor.

Elisabeth about 1 month ago

2510 Battered Cheese Curds

No matter the time of day, these are my must have everytime with their homemade ranch!!! Yum!!!

James about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

I had the full rack of ribs today (10/11/2020). They were absolutely delicious. So tender that they easily came off the bones. Very good barbecue sauce. Last but not least was the portion size. I had plenty leftover for another meal. (2510 has 3 sizes: full, half and quarter).

Friendlycmc about 2 months ago

14" Round

It's champ! ♥️

Tomkuehlman about 2 months ago

2510 Ultimate Ultimate

Would like it with broiled chicken

Jenweinfurter about 2 months ago

Philly Omelet

Horrible. The meat tasted old and could not eat it. Very upsetting with the economy the way it is and restaurants are not turning their food soon enough so you get bad food and service was not impressive either...

Ambam7689 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Amazing it was so good...tasted amazing

Patriciarichards167 2 months ago

2510 Roast Beef*

It's as delicious as always

Robes44 2 months ago

Gorgonzola Steak Bites

Absolutely delicious! Must eat them HOT, otherwise they leave a film in your mouth.

Lori 2 months ago

Assorted Bars

We haven't had the opportunity to eat at 2510 for some time but have wonderful memories of doing so. It was always a favorite place to stop on our way up North. Great food and excellent service. Just recently my parents picked up some bakery and raved at how fabulous it still was. It's good to know that their excellent quality is still there. I hope we get the chance to eat there again soon!

Ymmat1960 2 months ago

Pecan Chicken Wrap

This was probably one of the best wraps I've had in a long time. Had the blacken chicken and it was big enough for me to have leftovers. Delicious!

Ekassien 2 months ago

Ribeye*

2510 has been our #1 choice for many years when it comes to celebrating special family memories . There's always plenty of room & superior service - we always feel welcome & special. As for the food: that is thee main reason we go! The steaks are top notch & everything else on the menu is always delicious & such a wonderful variety. Absolutley worth your time!!!

Rachael 2 months ago

9 Inch Celebration Cake

We always order our birthday cake from 2510! Outstanding quality every time!

Momoftwo0616 3 months ago

2510 Battered Cheese Curds

They are the best i have ever had! Way better than the fair!

Annalissa 3 months ago

2510 Ultimate Ultimate

I love the Ultimate Ultimate. It is truly an Ultimate sandwich.

Taylor 6 days ago

6" Round

The almond cake with raspberry filling and cream cheese frosting was absolutely delicious!! A crowd favorite! Thank you 2510!

Shelei 10 days ago

2510 Ultimate Ultimate

O.M.G. This is the absolute BEST sandwich at 2510! Deliciousness at its best. And they also do this sandwich in a half order. Either one, i usually end up with leftovers, which tastes just as good as original!

Tedkietlinski 24 days ago

Top Sirloin Steak*

A fabulous steak, especially when loaded with mushrooms and onions. Add some deep-fried shrimp on the side for a tasty combination. I strongly recommend.

Bastil 27 days ago

Snails

The raspberry snail was awesome! Flaky and delicious with wonderful almond frosting.

Krownrv2 about 1 month ago

2510 Ultimate Ultimate

The best dish. The hollandaise sauce is the best!

Mswkwhipge about 1 month ago

Ribeye*

Celebrated my 81st Birthday with the 16 oz Rib Eye Steak, Simply the best steak I have ever had, anywhere. Better than some of the premier steakhouses in St louis, Kansas City, San Antonio, El Paso. That says it all! Thank you 2510 for your continued excellence in local dining and bakery. Of course the Celebration Cake was also number 1. Spun the wheel and received a $5.00 Gift Certificate too. What a marvelous Birthday memory.

Macaylafick35 about 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup or Salad

My dish was an Amazing dish i ever ate in my life. Awesome Job

Barbichons3 about 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

We had exceptionally good carry out tonight, my pot pie was hot when I got it home and we also had a 2510 burger that was hot and delicious. The order was accurate and ready when promised, staff very friendly. We will be back again!

Kathleen about 2 months ago

2510 Roast Beef*

2510 Roast Beef is so super yummy!!!! Just one of our favorite meals at 2510

Guy about 2 months ago

1/2 BBQ Pork Ribs

This place is awesome 👌

Tammie 2 months ago

Baked French Onion Soup

My husband grew up eating this. when we got married he got me hooked on it. fo;r the past 30 years we still think that this is some of the best french onion soup we have ever had.

Berensclan 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

The Best Reuben sandwich around! The restaurant is the best and safest in the Wausau area.

Alangenecker 2 months ago

Pecan Chicken Salad

This salad is absolutely delicious! It is fabulous with the blackened chicken and raspberry vinaigrette. The greens are fresh and crisp. The pecans are a perfect match. It is a diet friendly and filling meal.

Anne 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

On a recent trip Up North we stopped for lunch in Wausau and happened to come across 2510 Restaurant. What a find!! My sister and I both had the chicken pot pie with baked French onion soup. I can't say which I enjoyed more. The pot pie crust was crisp and flaky, the meat was tender and juicy, and the veggies inside were cooked to prefection and not at all mushy. The soup was simply heaven. 2510 will definitely be our go-to stop on future trips.

Bhubbard 2 months ago

Prime Rib Melt

The team at 2510 did an amazing job catering Prime Rib Melts for our company luncheon. The melts were delicious!! The staff was great to work with! I highly recommend having 2510 cater your next outing!

Amyj 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The chicken pot pie is my favorite comfort food! I love going to the deli and quick grab and go. Plus I get to stand there and stare at all the deserts in the bakery case and impulse buy something from there. Everything I've had was amazing too! Prices are super reasonable as well.

Blmach99 2 months ago

2510 Burger*

The food was excellent will be coming back and the staff were great regards to the menu choices I would recommend 2510. 5 star service

Sandy 3 months ago

2510 Battered Cheese Curds

These are the best cheese curds in Wisconsin! We order the half cheese curds and half onion frills platter. They never disappoint! Highly recommend!

Tricia 3 months ago

2510 Golden Onion Frills

The yummiest, most delectable appetizer in Wausau! 2510 Onion Frills are the best addition to any dish. Be sure to try them- you will not be disappointed!

Rrmommy423 3 months ago

Apple Fritter French Toast

2510 is my first choice for breakfast, brunch or dinner. The French toast is absolutely decedent served with a good cup of coffee.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA