Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 2510 Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wausau

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 2510 Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lori about 8 hours ago

Assorted Bars

We haven't had the opportunity to eat at 2510 for some time but have wonderful memories of doing so. It was always a favorite place to stop on our way up North. Great food and excellent service. Just recently my parents picked up some bakery and raved at how fabulous it still was. It's good to know that their excellent quality is still there. I hope we get the chance to eat there again soon!

Ymmat1960 4 days ago

Pecan Chicken Wrap

This was probably one of the best wraps I've had in a long time. Had the blacken chicken and it was big enough for me to have leftovers. Delicious!

Ekassien 6 days ago

Ribeye*

2510 has been our #1 choice for many years when it comes to celebrating special family memories . There's always plenty of room & superior service - we always feel welcome & special. As for the food: that is thee main reason we go! The steaks are top notch & everything else on the menu is always delicious & such a wonderful variety. Absolutley worth your time!!!

Rachael 9 days ago

9 Inch Celebration Cake

We always order our birthday cake from 2510! Outstanding quality every time!

Momoftwo0616 10 days ago

2510 Battered Cheese Curds

They are the best i have ever had! Way better than the fair!

Annalissa 13 days ago

2510 Ultimate Ultimate

I love the Ultimate Ultimate. It is truly an Ultimate sandwich.

Sixutex 15 days ago

Celebration Cake - 1/2 Sheet

My compliments to the cake decorator! This past weekend my family hosted a retirement party for me and the delicious chocolate cake was from the 2510 Bakery. The beautiful decorating on the cake matched the flowered napkins to perfection! We were all in awe of the talented artist who created this one of a kind celebration cake, absolutely amazing! Thank you so much!

Nancyann84 21 days ago

Shrimp Dinner

Coconut shrimp was delicious! Cheese curds, as always...the best! Celebration cake is a favorite. Jamie is sweet and kind and always makes sure we are satisfied with our meal! Stacie is tops at bar tending but goes out of her way if something is needed. When customers were a little chilled outside, Stacie moved the heater to give some added warmth 👍 It's always nice to return to 2510 when back from traveling. Great seeing the friendly smiles! See ya soon 2510

Bhubbard 3 days ago

Prime Rib Melt

The team at 2510 did an amazing job catering Prime Rib Melts for our company luncheon. The melts were delicious!! The staff was great to work with! I highly recommend having 2510 cater your next outing!

Amyj 6 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The chicken pot pie is my favorite comfort food! I love going to the deli and quick grab and go. Plus I get to stand there and stare at all the deserts in the bakery case and impulse buy something from there. Everything I've had was amazing too! Prices are super reasonable as well.

Blmach99 7 days ago

2510 Burger*

The food was excellent will be coming back and the staff were great regards to the menu choices I would recommend 2510. 5 star service

Sandy 10 days ago

2510 Battered Cheese Curds

These are the best cheese curds in Wisconsin! We order the half cheese curds and half onion frills platter. They never disappoint! Highly recommend!

Tricia 12 days ago

2510 Golden Onion Frills

The yummiest, most delectable appetizer in Wausau! 2510 Onion Frills are the best addition to any dish. Be sure to try them- you will not be disappointed!

Rrmommy423 14 days ago

Apple Fritter French Toast

2510 is my first choice for breakfast, brunch or dinner. The French toast is absolutely decedent served with a good cup of coffee.

Brbrinkman 16 days ago

2510's Amazing Alfredo

So delicious! Love that you can customize the order, too! Will definitely be ordering again!

Angela 23 days ago

Heart Warmer

Delish! The perfect morning pick me up, healthy and perfect with pecans!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA